Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 1034767) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Physical attractiveness does not matter much for me, I want to see a loving soul.I want to find a man who will appreciate not only my beautiful figure, but also my personality and the man will not be disappointed. I don't need a boy who is interested in clubs, alcohol, expensive phones and his career. I'm looking for a man older than me, calm and confident in his desires. Only a man who knows what he wants, can get what he wants. I need a man who knows how to perform actions! The actions with a capital letter! A man who is capable of the feat for his girlfriend, a man who able to love!

About me : I am an optimist in life and always look at things from the positive side. I enjoy life, and I want to share this joy with a perfect match. Give him my warmth and care. I want to find my man on this site. I'm sick of feeling like a lonely woman. I will show how much Ukrainian brides can love. I want a worthy man to meet me, and he will make me happy. I'm interested in this dating site, a marriage that will be built on love and respect. For me it does not matter where you were born and your skin color. After all, the main thing is that you have a big and warm heart.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Loyalty

My goals for the future : Relationship and family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy and Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be happy with decent man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Jazz and Blues

My favorite food : Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : Cat

Talking about sports : I like sports and i'm very active

Job : Fitness and Health Club Management