Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 941567) Offline
Status: ❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man with whom I can live the rest of my life, be happy, loved and passionate. For me, an ideal man is an honest person who has his own hobbies, does not sit still, is full of energy and drive, who is ready to try something new and is not afraid of challenges. After all, our most important test is distance, but I believe that even at a distance you can find your soul mate, create something real, genuine, and sincere. My man should be a support for me, so that I feel safe, who knows how to support, with a good sense of humor.Also, passion and fire in bed are important for me, I am open to experiments, and I want to enjoy love and create pleasure for you.

About me : I am a kind girl who loves to live and takes the most out of life (of course to the best of my ability) I love to cook, so my man will never be hungry, I love to do needlework (and when I have time I knit and embroider), I love music and interesting movies. I am a very romantic person at heart, so I love flowers, walks, pleasant surprises, etc. and the custom of making my man happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest and kindnest

My goals for the future : A big and beautiful family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to the Maldives, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, in the future I dream to visit Italy (Florence), France, USA, Norway, and in general to visit all parts of the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : big home with big family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : If you take movies, one of my favorites is It's a Wonderful Life, Some Like it Hot, books: Irwin Yalom, Truman Capote, Sergei Zhadan, I'm a music lover, so I listen to all genres and enjoy it. I have a lot of favorite TV shows and the best ones for me are Friends, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother.

My favorite food : Caesar salad, steak, pizza, sushi, sweets.

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : be a real woman

Talking about sports : am a sporty girl, I love swimming, fitness and fly yoga

The five things I can't live without : Family, love, animals, good food, friends)

You should message me if : If you are looking for a good woman here )

Job : I am a 6th year medical student, everyone needs a doctor, and I will cure all your diseases