Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 351692) Offline
Status: Hi) need true feelings...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to find a man to whom I can really open up. I am looking for a man with whom I will be primarily comfortable. Which respects my opinion, with which I can be myself. A man who will be truly a close person for me, not only in words but also in actions, will understand me. I believe that a man who gives a feeling to his woman that she needs him to always be surrounded by care and love.

About me : Girl with a kind smile and an open heart:) I am very romantic and creative person! I like to travel and meet new people. I have green eyes that can tell more about me if you look. I like to get positive emotions in life. I consider myself an educated girl who can be an excellent conversationalist on various topics.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, tolerance

My goals for the future : self-realization

My travel destinations (past or future) : was in Poland, Turkey, I want to go to Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want a dog

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Shawshank Redemption, gone With the Wind

My favorite food : caesar salad

Pets in my life : love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can cook very tasty.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : phone, credit card, cosmetic bag, recreation, sports

You should message me if : If you want to meet a real and sincere girl, write to me!

Job : I am an environmentalist by profession. Sport is the part of me! I am fond of active rest. I like to visit interesting places. I am music fan so listening to music very often. I adore reading especially classical and psychological literature. I like to cook.