Light theme:
Olga (ID: 1014567) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am your guide with the world of love and care, tenderness and romance. We will wrap each other in gentle embraces and many gentle kisses. Holding hand in hand, let's go through life together without looking back and not remembering past mistakes and failures.

About me : I love romance and love to give tenderness, I love walking under the starry night sky with a glass of ginger tea and listening to an audiobook with headphones. In these moments I find myself, create plans and organize my thoughts. I really like to read Zeland, Brodsky, Mayakovsky, Dostoevsky. But my heart belongs not only to Russian poets. I am a sensual and romantic nature, on weekends I like to go to the lake, wrap myself in a blanket and enjoy the sunset, and also go kayaking. I really want to find a partner for these activities. I would really like my bud in love in my soul to bloom and smell the scent of love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open-mind, easy-going

My goals for the future : Buy the house in nature

My travel destinations (past or future) : Africa, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My school years

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : About clear love, history films and books

My favorite food : Usual ukrainian food, sushi

Pets in my life : I had both dogs and cats, but any pets now

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Walking, reading a lot, nature, swimming

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Walking, listening my favourite music, morning shower, chicken grill)), my family and friends

Job : Beautician