Light theme:
Olga (ID: 313486) Offline
Status: Have you seen my new bikini photos?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I heard here ( on this site ) is the most interesting mans . And I know all people different . And Im sure all good in something way . But I am looking for a normal man. Not perfect ! Not prince ! Just man with ordinary life). Positive, able to enjoy little things :) After all for me, happiness is built of small things.

About me : I’m a loyal and kind girl who believes that you can find love on the Internet. I believe that there is love at first sight and real love in life is only one to the end ... maybe I'm a hopeless romantic? :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, sincerity, sense of humor, honesty

My goals for the future : Wake up every morning in the arms of my beloved man and enjoy life together ......)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : It was in different cities of Ukraine. I dream to visit Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot of the lives of other people, I think about the lives of other people. And I think a lot about how I would live in the place of some other person ...)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite Movies "Dear John" books "Before I met you," "After you"

My favorite food : I love sushi, rolls, pizza, croissants ...)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love shopping, visage, singing

Talking about sports : I love swimming, crossfit

The five things I can't live without : communication, family, music, telephone, sweets, love

You should message me if : If you like a smiling positive girl like me who will make your every day special)

Job : Hotel manager