Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 1231261) Offline
Status: I can give delightful emotions, because others often need them, and I have...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a strong and free mind of a person. This should be a person with an active life position, positive, sympathetic, understanding. I would be glad to communicate with an inquisitive, honest, kind and loyal person. It will be good if he gets involved in an active lifestyle and develops his mind. I love active and cheerful people. I look forward to serious and gentle communication. I look forward to new interesting conversations!

About me : I love sincerity, sometimes I can be very direct and always tell the truth, so there are many people who have a hard time accepting the truth. Therefore, I believe that this is my worst feature, and I am not perfect, like any other person on this planet. I am open and friendly, family oriented and trustworthy. I love to draw and also do sports that keep me in good shape. I love spending time with people close and dear to me! I am an open person to everything new, including the development of new skills. I appreciate those who take action and don't play games with just pretty words.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, justice, honesty, openness. I do not like bias, laziness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to buy a car, this is my dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, historical, fantasy. Music - all genres.

My favorite food : Pasta Carbonara

Pets in my life : Yes I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music, sports, walking with friends

Job : Designer