Light theme:
Olga (ID: 115889) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Joy, love, passion, delight, pride, peace - my man and I want to experience the whole gamut of emotions of happiness! We can give each other emotions like never before I have not experienced I am a very tender and passionate girl, my fire needs the same man! I want to meet a man who understands my temperament, and we will burn in tandem with him in our passionate dance of love! When I am closing my eyes I can see my man, he is kind, reliable, have a very good sense of humor and he is always smiling to me. We could be more than just simple friends or lovers, we could be one whole for each other, we could enjoy every day life together, cook, do sport, do camping and just walk in the park. I want my man share with me all his free time as I want to give him all my life, and be a very good partner for him. Would you like to know my bold thoughts?)) Hehe)))))

About me : I believe in true love and am ready for adventure. Let's create our own adventure and see where it leads? My eyes are a window into the world of my soul, filled with passion and the desire to share it with someone special. I believe in the sincerity and magic of a real connection that arises between two hearts, and I want my man and I to have ONE heart for two! The most important thing in life for me is the touch of two hearts. The dance of two hearts, connecting emotions and desires. The dance of two hearts, which brings satisfaction from the fact that a special feeling emanates from you. The dance of two souls who hug each other at different distances and are not afraid to walk hand in hand together...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, activity, adventurousness, optimism, reliability, as well as the ability to value and care

My goals for the future : I am looking for a real relationship, not virtual communication. But I understand that first we need to get to know each other. After all, we are here to meet in the future, right ?!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like novels and my favourite author is Erih Maria Remark. I am big fan of movies too and every week I go to the cinema to see one new film. Maybe one day we will visit the cinema together))) My favorite movies; "Blonde in law", Sex and the city "

My favorite food : I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

Pets in my life : I have a little dog) Her name is Dina) and I also have a most affectionate cat in the world Timothy))) They are always waiting for delicious things, when I get home))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports : Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

The five things I can't live without : water, fire, sunshine, love and sex

You should message me if : If you want to be happy and savor tasty food. You're a passionate man, who is willing to share with me your smile, your bed, your nights and also your voice, when you say "good morning".

Job : Executive / Management