Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 1104829) Offline
Status: so, new day, new month! Hello February...
Country: Romania
City: Cluj-Napoca
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : He should be honest and loyal; these are the characters that are really important to me and if you are the type that I am looking for I will be loyal and honest to you too. If we have different interests that is okay, because we will have a lot of time to know each other and maybe one day we will embrace interests of each other.

About me : I consider straightforwardness, confidence, independence as my main advantages. I am a cheerful person, I like to laugh a lot, always smiling. I see only bright sides of the people. I like to make new friends. And I would be happy to find a partner in life here. I don’t have much time to meet new people that surrounds me, because I work a lot. I guess this site gives a great opportunity to get aquatint with new people and make a choice whether you suit one another or not. I am open for these chances.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Italy, Spain, UAE, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Austria, Thailand

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like instrumental spanish and italian music. My favorite book is 1984 by George Orwell, Animal Farm George Orwell, "Summer at the Pioneer tie”, “I, Pate and army” Kuzma Skryabin, "The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat" Oliver Sachs, "In the end they both die" Adam Salvera, "Enchanted Desna" Dovzhenko

My favorite food : My favorite food is jamon, okroshka, cheese, pasta

Pets in my life : I don't have pets

Talking about sports : There are irregular workouts in my life