Light theme:
On
Off
Zlata (ID: 1019059) Offline
Status: I'M LONELY AND MAYBE I'M LOOKING FOR YOU!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a serious relationship, in love and harmony. I strive for relationships without quarrels and scandals, for maintaining peace and harmony in relationships. I just want to be happy and make my future beloved man happy. I would be glad to meet a romantic man who knows how to be gentle and caring with his woman.

About me : I am a very calm and polite girl)) I have good manners. I am active, athletic, curious about new things and just a peaceful being. I get along well with children because in them we see what our future will be like. I like to laugh, joke and just be happy with people who can love and be satisfied with today. I like dancing, reading books, listening to rock music, attending concerts, going to ballet and other art exhibitions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate kindness, care and romance from a partner. I also value empathy, a positive outlook on life and the ability to enjoy the little things.

My goals for the future : My main goal is to find a stable relationship based on love and harmony. I also strive for personal growth and the fulfillment of professional and personal ambitions.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling and enjoying the culture and beauty of different countries. I dream of visiting places like Paris, Japan, Italy and other amazing parts of the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I enjoy thinking about how to create a happy and sustainable future for myself and my partner. I dream of travel, new experiences and meeting true love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am interested in various genres of films and books. I enjoy rock music and attending concerts and art exhibitions.

My favorite food : I love a variety of cuisines, but I especially appreciate Italian and Japanese cuisines. I love experimenting with new flavors.

Pets in my life : I don't have pets, but I love cats and dogs. I would be happy to have a pet in the future.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies include dancing, reading books, attending concerts and art exhibitions. I know how to create an atmosphere of comfort and harmony in relationships and am always ready to share positivity and joy with others.

Talking about sports : I am active and do dancing and other physical activities. Sport helps me maintain health and good mood.

The five things I can't live without : Love, laughter, books, dancing and the opportunity to enjoy life with loved ones and loved ones.

You should message me if : You are a romantic, caring person, ready to build long and happy relationships based on mutual respect and understanding.

Job : Model

Video