Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 704385) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : For me, height, weight or skin color is not important, first of all I pay attention to his attitude towards me. I want my man to be kind and caring. I like it when a person pays a lot of his time and attention to me. Love for children is also an important criterion for me. After all, I have a daughter, and I will be very grateful if my beloved person treats my child as his own.

About me : I am a cheerful and cheerful person who sees the beautiful in every little thing. I like spending time with loved ones, and I love it when we meet and talk about everything. In my spare time, I love cycling and want to teach my daughter in the near future. I also want to travel to different cities and countries of our vast planet, get to know new people and learn their culture and customs. Now I spend most of my time with my child, playing and developing her. But in the future, I think she and I can travel together. I also want to learn how to make manicures so that my hands are always well-groomed. I dream of my own business, a good car and a large house in which large and friendly family will gather.

My goals for the future : Home, business, car

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : big house

My favorite food : Pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cycling or playing football keeps me fit. I love active rest, but also, I can stay at home to spend time watching a film or a serial. I used to like to cut something out of paper, it calmed me and laid out all my thoughts on the shelves. I really like to cook and try dishes from different countries of the world. My fridge is never empty, so if you like to eat delicious, you must write to me.

The five things I can't live without : backpack, wallet, passport, mask, napkins

You should message me if : Hello. I want to meet you, write to me!

Job : shop assistant