Light theme:
Elena (ID: 312890) Offline
Status: Who,being loved,is poor?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 41
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Recently one person told me that I’m like an arrow rushing forward quickly and confidently. I hope to find a man who will share my lifestyle and my views. I want to love and be loved, want to give all my tenderness and respect to an only man who will be near me. I want to have a happy family with my future husband and our children. I dream to create a friendly and comfortable atmosphere in my future family home for everybody to feel loved and happy. Maybe you could be the man who will help me with this… 

About me : I am a lady, attractive woman, who likes to show her feelings. I have a warm heart and positive personality my type is in dressing myself with personal style. I am elegant dressed lady who loves high heels and can't imagine my life without them. I like to travel and surprise my partner with presents.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness and lightness of character

My goals for the future : family and interesting, active life

My travel destinations (past or future) : in the past it is Greece and Ukraine but in the future it is a big and beautiful world and many countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : now I live in the present time, but my dreams of family and travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love light family comedies and films about travel and treasures)

My favorite food : duck with apples)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : I like to dance, I visit a dance studio

The five things I can't live without : only one - my family

You should message me if : You should message me if you want be happy) I such woman who can make you happy

Job : Beauty expert