Light theme:
Galina (ID: 378893) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want a well-groomed and noble man who knows his own worth. With kind eyes and a beautiful smile, that would be kind and could look after beautifully. Not greedy for compliments to love me with all my heart. Which will rejoice at my victories and was near if there are defeats. What would he shine with me from the fact that next to him I am. That would be economic and elementary could fasten a shelf for my flowers. I do not expect much from him, just that if he were a man he would love me always with me.

About me : Always positive, I rarely have a bad mood and this cannot but rejoice. Clever, caring, well-mannered, I like reading books, going to the theater. I stubbornly go to my goals, despite the obstacles. Everything is clear and clear with me, I do not like lies on the part of my partner. I rationally spend my time on this always punctual. Responsible, I have the qualities of a leader. I will always go to the rescue, help both physically and mentally. I like to think outside the box, I have many different ideas that I bring to life. I am an artistic person who loves experiments and is always happy with my achievements. I try to absorb more information, I develop both spiritually and physically.

My goals for the future : to have a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : in mountains

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : huge bouquet of white roses

My favorite food : meal from fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : One of my favorite hobbies is to cook delicious dishes that delight everyone. I love nature walks, I really like to draw and take beautiful pictures of nature. I also love to travel, I have visited many places in Ukraine. I also like to sing at an early age and was a very cool soloist. I love dancing, especially my favorite dance is the lambada. I am fond of playing the guitar and piano, in the future I want to still study drums. In the evenings, I like to read old books, especially novels, I like to present a picture of how people loved each other. I like to spend time with my family.

Talking about sports : gymnastics, dance

The five things I can't live without : headphones, charging ,mirror, lipstick, money

You should message me if : Hi dear, I want to know you better. I am a kind and positive girl who is in search of her man. I would like you to be one, I am very interested to know which woman interests you and whether I can become just her. I am flexible and very loyal to me it is important to know what my man wants. If you are interested, I can tell you more about myself, what I am. If you are interested write to me, we will get to know each other better.

Job : Technological engineer