Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1078723) Online
Status: Do my SHAPES fit your PALMS?❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Life priorities: Other
Drinker: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be kind and sincere. Who will be always good in everything he do and I really think that I can make such a man the happiest in this world. At the same time I would like him to be with a good sense of humor than we will have many things in common. Of course you should be yourself with me, to show your true nature, be real and then i will be very real with you. Be nice with me and i will be more then nice with you. Be passionate and you will see how passionate I can be. Lets try to taste each other.

About me : Please, read it to the end. It is always hard to talk about myself but few words that will describe me I will tell. I think I have a combination of intelligence and craziness. I am well educated lady with good manners. I know how to behave in public and how to communicate with people. But as my crazy side, i like to have fun , and spend my time with friends. Very interesting and lovely girl with good sense of humor looking for a nice man with the desire to live and love. Very goal oriented and communicative woman I am. I like simple things and very easy life. I do not afraid to get extra kilos and like to eat sweets, I bake cakes and eat them with pleasure. I think I am not boring and I will be worthy of your attention. I have some secrets and desires that I want to share with my second half, now I am searching for it. I want say that i am looking for experienced man, much older then me, if you are inetersted to know why, ask me and i will let you know. You age no matter for me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people open with me and honest only then i trust them and the same open with them.

My goals for the future : I really have a lot of plans, but on first place now to find man and start to build relationships with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had chance to travel only inside my country but love to travel want to go somewhere abroad and if there possibility I would like travel a lot.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : A lot of time i am thinking of what i will be doing to make my man happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : hard to say because there are a lot and every time I open something new for me.

My favorite food : I eat everything the same as i can cook everything. And i like to try new things.

Pets in my life : I have a cat and i love her very much

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really love beach volleyball in the summer. When nothing binds me, I can play well. I like not only to play but also to get a good tan during active rest. Let's play?

Talking about sports : I love football.

The five things I can't live without : I think i can live with everything but will not be able to live if someone take water, air and food off.

You should message me if : Write me if you want to see me smiling.

Job : I am working as personal nurse

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! are you ready to be my man?
Video