Light theme:
Elena (ID: 352560) Offline
Status: Love it's the world when two people feel well each other....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a smart, interesting man

About me : I really love sport and to keep my body in good shape, but chocolate and ice cream seduce me from time to time, so I have a little betrayal sometimes)))but it is only in food)not in relationships)). I am looking for love here, passionate so I would not sleep all night with HIM)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am a woman with a strong character, a good mom and hostess, constantly developing and learning new things, interesting, sociable, smart, I like to sing and dance, the winner of many vocal contests, needlewoman and beauty. I dream to meet lov on this online dating site.

My goals for the future : to find a worthy man

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to go to Paris, New York, London, Los Angeles, Venice, Bali

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a large and friendly family, start my own business (organization of celebrations and events)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite Movies: Bodyguard, Memory Diary, Illusion of Deceit, Field of Darkness, The Great Gatsby Favorite music: depends on the mood, because I am a person of mood

My favorite food : sushi, fruits, chocolate with nuts

Pets in my life : Yorkshire Terrier, girl calling Patricia

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing

Talking about sports : I have a positive attitude to sports

The five things I can't live without : I am inspired by the sun, sea, relatives, nature and communication with people

You should message me if : I will be glad to communicate with a smart and interesting man.

Job : The main job is being mother