Light theme:
Anna (ID: 184800) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I, like anyone need care and love. I want to come home from work, and know that I have someone waiting for me. I want to have my family. I want to spend time communicating not only with customers, but also to educate my children, to give love to my man. I want next to me with whom we have one dream, we have one plan for our life. Someone I can talk about anything. I want to have a man who supports me and be happy with.

About me : I think that the best way of knowing person it is communication in real life, of course. What I can tell about myself?! All people are special and I think that I am also special as a person. Of coursethe best way to find out about me everything, it is meeting me in person. I can say that I enjoy life and I love my life. I found out that everything is wonderful about me. I am very romantic, calm, cheerful and sincere person. I think that I am positive and reliable. I like to live in peace, so I live in harmony with myself. My asset is honest and truthful. I do not have many interests and hobbies. I think that it is very silly when person has a lot of hobbies, because person will be good of none of them. So I prefer to have only few hobbies where I can be really well. I do work as fotomodel and fitness. And I think it is enough. And my interest is reading, because I think it is very good to get new informations all the time. In general I have active way of life, because I also like to discover world around me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : generosity kindness tenderness

My goals for the future : be in harmony with someself

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : dance, make photo

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Kindle fire

My favorite food : some salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music, dance

Talking about sports : fitness

You should message me if : You want to live life in harmony with me

Job : designer