Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 988521) Offline
Status: 💜❤️Learned how to do Thai massage. But you need to practice on...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kakhovka
Age: 37
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I know that there is no perfect man, but if I love you, you will become an ideal for me. Yet I have several criteria that I want to see in my future partner. I want him to be able to listen, so that he understands me, supports me in my beginnings and problems. I want to receive attention and care from my beloved. Feel like the most beloved girl in the world.

About me : I'm a girl who knows what she wants out of life. I have my own goals and dreams. Currently, I lack the support and love from a loved one. I like to receive care and tenderness. But most of all I love to give and give my warmth to the person with whom I will be happy. I am a very calm and caring person.

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : something funny

My favorite food : sea foods

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love to live this life )

Talking about sports : im sporty

You should message me if : if im your dream