Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 532047) Online
Status: will you be my soulmate?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 39
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for an intelligent, pleasant, calm, kind man with a big heart and an open soul, who wants love and is ready for a relationship to have this incredible love forever. I appreciate the kindness of a man. For me, it is important that a man knows how to joke. The main thing is to be able to feel the soul of another person. I want to take care of my man, and he will take care of me. Peace of mind for two is my goal.

About me : I am a good, caring, and gentle girl, but despite this, I am also very strong. I was brought up by sports, thanks to which I became a brave, purposeful, and devoted person. I believe that all these qualities will help me in life and relationships. I will be a loving and faithful woman for you. My main hobby is sports. I like to play sports both indoors and outdoors. I will be happy to play various moving games with you because it will strengthen your and my health. Also, I love to cook, I think I can surprise you with my culinary skills. I also have a very unusual hobby, I do knife washing. I stand in front of the target, exhale and throw the knife, trying to hit the target.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness

My goals for the future : Own fitness club

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, America, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about the ideal of my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Action, thrillers, any music and love to read Stephen King

My favorite food : I don't eat much, but I love salads and seafood

Pets in my life : Right now no, but I really want a cat or a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a great cook also I look at the ducks in the park

Talking about sports : I've been doing this for 8 years. I love a healthy lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : Daughter, sports, love

You should message me if : If you want to know me better

Job : Fitness trainer