Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 424021) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am a passionate blond lady with spark in my eyes, and I am not afraid to try something new. I can say that I am very active and it is hard for me to sit still on one place for a long period of time. I am very sensitive and sensual, I can say that I am weak at some point and I do not want to become stronger. I want to give a power to a man, who will want to be by my side and to become a strong shoulder for me. I like to make beauty around me. I adore to run, do sport, swim. Also I like to spend time on nature. I like evenings with my daughter, we drink tea, create new looks, make up and paint.

About me : My dream is to find strong man. I want to create good family, meet and spend everyday with my man. My man doesn't hero for all world, but he is hero for my heart and soul! There is nothing better then good family, where caring, love, respect and support. A man who is not afraid to take a power in his hands. I don't need oligarch, I need caring and sincere man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What does make a couple live many years happily together? I think it is passion, respect and trust. For me passion is very important and that is why I like to meet a man with strong desire to love and be loved. who will cover me with a special attention and care. The man who will show me the world with different eyes. I came here to find the One man for all times. I don't set any conditions, but ask for kisses every morning! If he likes to listen to music and watch movies this can be perfect time for us to spend. In return i am ready to join my partner in the garden, i will help him inside and outside the house outside, serving him refreshing lemonade when we do BBQ together. or we can do fitness time or other burning calories activity together :)

My favorite food : My close people call me LollyPop. It sounds funny, because i always have some candies and nutritive bars in my purse)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : For example i do gardening. It depends on me what it will be. When i start to work on the plot i imagine what the result be, so i choose best samples of flowers seeds and vegetables. I like walking in the park, i have some favorite places which i am ready to show.

Talking about sports : Because I am an active person and i try to keep this lifestyle through my life. I do sport nearly every day. I like to wear nice sport outfit and listen to music. I like to try new things as well as love to experiment. I can do it in the kitchen, in my bedroom or in other places)

Job : I believe that my life cant be boring. That is why i am an event manager. I share my bright ideas, full of feelings to people. It charges my batteries and gives inspiration for new projects. When i come back home i feel that i need a loving man. I am ready to be beautiful for him and stay home for private party.. Lets close curtains!