Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 572849) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need a confident man or I will make him confident:) My man will be just ,,mine,, will never look another sides and will respect me... You should be easygoing and fun loving...Ready for changes and for getting pleasant impressions! Will you let me to make your life holiday? I would like to see a reliable person next to me, so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me, I would like to start a communication with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am, so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening.

About me : I am not perfect, you are not perfect,nobody is perfect. I wish our relationship won't be perfect, but it must be real! Yes, I am not a cover girl but I like my look cause I am enough charming and I also have a rich inner world. I can be spontaneous and emotional, funny and just a little bit crazy, but you will surely like it!) You will definitely enjoy communicating with me, because I always have my own point of view on all issues.I am sincere and open, I am attentive and know how to listen to my interlocutor. Be sure, that I do not like flattery and lies, I also do not like silly men with whom there is nothing to talk about. My life now is study, sport and meeting friends. I have a great wish to add to this list communication with interesting man (I hope even more). Would you like to know me? I like to draw and can do it well, would you like to be my model?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : creativity, openness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : create strong deep my own art school.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to laugh heartily. that's why I like light comedies

My favorite food : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at : art

Talking about sports : I like to stay in good shape. but I don't really like sports, that's why I choose walks

You should message me if : If you like light and open girls

Job : Artist