Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 1063361) Offline
Status: 💋 😊 If you had the opportunity to start life over again, would you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : For me, the appearance or age of a man does not matter. The most important thing I am looking for on this site is a man with charisma, self-confident, friendly, with a good sense of humor, who can take care of me and our future family.

About me : Friends say that I am an open person, bright as the sun, warm as a cat, kind and with a good sense of humor, I can take care of myself and my loved ones. Looking at me from the outside, I can say that I am a bright, bright and comprehensively developed personality. Sweet, kind and funny woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people, I value care and trust most of all. I do not like betrayal and deceit. Have a good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : I have goals in life and certain plans. What I have in mind I keep a secret, as soon as my desires come true, I will definitely tell about it.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really dream of traveling, but I really want to do it with my beloved man. I am open and ready to travel.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am fond of watching historical films, I also like to read a book about the history of the world.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time from study and work, I am fond of modeling. I like to take part in photo shoots and fashion shows.

Talking about sports : In sports, I love swimming, I often go to the pool. Sports are good for health.

Job : I study at the university to get a higher education, I also work with children in a private school, I lead a general development program for children, my students are from 3 to 5 years old )))