Light theme:
Anjelika (ID: 1004569) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : Recently, I thought about the fact that already in bed at night alone I no longer like it. I want to be happy to feel warmth and affection, to give it back with mutual love. I want to feel a warm palm on my own and at this moment to understand that all problems are only superficial and mediocre. You know, I want to fall in love, with such power that thoughts carried away being next to each other. I am sure that everyone dreams about it and even envy the white envy of those who have found it in their lives. When you become more mature and wiser, you simply find the point in feelings and attitudes. When you do not want to come to a lonely apartment and watch movies alone. Can you join me and we will buy ice cream and comedies for the evening?

About me : I am categorical about my preferences and tastes, I do not like dirt in my direction and neglect. I am always friendly and friendly, and I demand respect and communication from a decent normal adult. I like to give gifts and attention, I am very kind to my relatives and try to never forget about them. I like to earn money with my work and mind, I do not like to ask for money and cause self-pity. But I'm far from a steel woman with a harsh character, everyone tells me that my tenderness and softness will be enough to envelop the warmth of everyone who needs help and support))

My favorite food : Italian)

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dances

Talking about sports : Pilates, yoga

Job : Parmanent make-up