Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 405521) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I want to meet a man who is sincere and who will be my moral suport, my life, my love

About me : Plans for the future to move, open your own beauty salon. After all, what could be better when work brings not only money, but also joy to people. My dream is to build strong family relationships, self-realization in work. I love to travel, in the near future I dream to visit Greece and Italy. You should write me if you are an interesting man, with a sense of humor, open and honest. Romance is a tender attitude towards each other, respect and a desire to please.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, honesty, hard work, sense of humor

My goals for the future : open your own beauty salon

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece and Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : build strong family relationships, self-realization at work.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love films of the drama genre: "club of the crazy", "law-abiding citizen", "city of God" From books I prefer classical literature, philosophy and psychology. Selectively all genres of music.

My favorite food : All

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, reading books, sports, cooking

Talking about sports : Training in the gym.

The five things I can't live without : Sports, cooking, reading, dancing and traveling

You should message me if : you are an interesting man, with a sense of humor, open and honest.

Job : Businessman