Light theme:
Sofiya (ID: 328716) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a caring. attentive, responsible, interesting guy.

About me : When I start doing something, then I come up with a big responsibility. I am respected for it. I think I have managed to combine both beauty and intelligence .. If you communicate with me you will make sure in my words)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : caring. attentive, responsible

My goals for the future : to find my guy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, Poland, Belarus, Egypt, Tyrkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create my own family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Zek Adalin, Master and Margarita

My favorite food : Italian food, borsh

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, parrots, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore traveling, I like dancing. I like evenings walks. I like to meet interesting people.

Talking about sports : dancing, fitness

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, family, peace, friends, clever people

You should message me if : you want to be my man, my guy.

Job : student , my future profession - a applied linguist