Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 231926) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : My dream is to make someone happy.. I home this date site will make my dream come true. I want to meet lovely and tender man, who will be my good friend, loyal husband and passion lover. I'm looking for a soul mate, that person with whom everything will be easy, reliable and honest. We should enjoy the same things, hiding from the world, but at the same time, build your unique world called love.

About me : Everything about me is very simple...ukrainian lady with the character and principles! I can not hesitate to say that match to the type of the ideal woman) Friend in life, lover in bed, the landlady in the kitchen! I am active, cheerful, sociable, love full of life and positive people. On this dating site I hope to meet my love and my soulmate. I love summer rain, emerald greens in the spring, I love the look of a happy person, I love when older people are very wise and when young people are very polite. I don't like to iron, don't like being tired and cranky, don't like being afraid and when I feel cold. I am ice girl, but can be very bad :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : pole dance, horse riding