Light theme:
On
Off
Sofiya (ID: 1019911) Offline
Status: Have a nice day ♥️♥️♥️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 45
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a boyfriend,friend,a man who is also tired from loneliness and ready to have someone special in his life. I don’t want to waste my time on relations on a short term. I’m looking for a special man who can give me love, support, care and much positive emotions. I only appreciate simple things which I wrote you before. I think they are more important than any expensive things… Agree?

About me : I’m an open woman and I always glad to a new acquaintances. I have a good sense of humor, I always support different topic in communication and I try never lie. Because every lie can cause much pain. I felt such one on myself and I don’t wish to feel the same you… By the way, recently, one my friend told me this is the best dating site! Because she met her love here! I hope I’m lucky too and this dating site will help me to meet my soul mate!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, openness, loyalty, sense of humor, generosity

My goals for the future : Be with my special one.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been many places. But the most favorite place is Tenarife. were you there?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When russia will disappear and Ukrainians will forget about such a neighbor. When the war ends. What will happen after the war. Will I find my speacil one here on this site?!

My favorite food : Simple food.

Pets in my life : No, Do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like read books,yoga, painting.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym. Yoga.

You should message me if : You are looking a wise,mature woman for life.

Job : Director of the Tourist Company