Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 437969) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : It is not so important how strong a woman can be while she is single, but she always expects to meet a man who would be stronger than she is. I am looking for a mature and wise man with whom we will create an alliance based on trust, respect and love. For me this is the most important thing in a relationship. In my understanding, a man should be responsible, kind, cheerful, active and strong in spirit.

About me : I AM READY FOR CHANGE IN MY LIFE! I want to meet on this site a man who will completely change my reality! And I, in turn, will make adjustments to his bachelor life!) You will understand who I am by talking to me! I am sociable, active and very easy going woman. I really enjoy the feeling that life boils around me. My hobby is my job. I love what I do in two areas - I am a nail service master and a gym trainer. I like to make people more beautiful and I just love sports. I am purposeful, hyperactive, social and responsible.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, kindness

My goals for the future : self-realization

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Montenegro, I want to travel around Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future, family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : fantasy, documentaries

My favorite food : tasty food :)

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : beauty industry, sports

Talking about sports : it's my life!

The five things I can't live without : phone, sports, friends, food, rest

You should message me if : Write to me if you dream of changing your life for the better!

Job : nail service master, gym trainer