Light theme:
Yanislava (ID: 333432) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : You don’t have to be James Bond to be my ideal person. I need a real man, not a fictional character. I want to see a gentle, very attentive, honest and caring person next to me. But I will be a real Bond girl for you. I can professionally exchange pajamas for an elegant dress, slippers for high-heeled shoes, I can instantly relieve you of hunger and ensure you a safe sleep. I do not want to be alone, I need you. I found you on a dating site for a reason. That you will make my life bright and eventful.

About me : By my nature I am polite, calm, kind, romantic and optimistic Russian woman. I believe in honesty, loyalty and justice. I like to be outside, picnics. I train and swim to keep fit. I like going to the cinema, theater, museums. There are many other things that I hope to do with my other half one day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, nobility, respect, decency and loyalty

My goals for the future : To start a family. Maintain excellent health. Learn to speak English (using a native speaker or on your own).

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel half the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Create a family, give birth to a beloved man of children.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Oscar Wilde's favorite book is The Portrait of Dorian Gray. Favorite movie - "Life in Pink" I love love songs

My favorite food : Japanese cuisine, peasant potato

Pets in my life : There is a cat, a Scottish woman, her name is Alice

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Creating gifts, decorations and home decor

Talking about sports : Doing aerobics

The five things I can't live without : Phone, Cosmetics, Perfume, Comb, Headphones

You should message me if : If you are a worthy, decent man who wants a serious relationship

Job : Marketing