Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 311050) Offline
Status: A girl should be like a butterfly. Pretty to see, hard to catch)) Ready to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I'm looking for a reliable, kind, self-confident man with a sense of humor, which the family and the harmony it will be in the first place. A man with whom it will be interesting, who will share with me my values and interests.

About me : By the character I am Calm and Cheerful, Sociable and Witty. Very Precise and learn new things very fast. Also I am a Responsible partner, Reliable friend and Loyal wife. For a pity, not all men appreciate loyalty and sincere attitude. But I am quite sure here I would find a Special Man, who would.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : positive thinker

My goals for the future : hapiness

My travel destinations (past or future) : love to travel and see new things

My favorite food : sushi, sweets and croissants

Pets in my life : I have a little dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : I love dancing and my work. Sport is a part of my life.

The five things I can't live without : dancing, flying in dance, studio of dancing, learning new dance, perfect myself

You should message me if : you like me

Job : choreographer, teacher of air acrobatics and poll dance

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! AM I HOT DANCER?