Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 552525) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 43
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for smart and open man. I want him to be ready to life with a bright and active lady) We will easy find common language, you have good sense of humor) I like to laugh and i want to smile all the time with my man! I want us to enjoy each other every day... every second. I believe in love and I wish to find a kind-hearted but at the same time a strong man who will be caring and tender to me. He knows what he wants out of life, resolute, easy-going, and positive. It would be great to have common interests and hobbies. I have a very big heart. So my man should have a strong hands to keep it in safety)) So, are you strong enough for such bright lady?:)

About me : I know how to enjoy life and i want to share it with my second half) I like to find, learn something new all the time. Life is motion for me. I like to travel and meet new people. My work is my passion) I'm a hairdresser stylist, makeup artist. i like to make people beautiful and happy) And be sure i will find the way to make happy my man) Do you want to become that man for me?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am an optimist and always try to notice something good in people. I believe that we create our own future and I am here to find mutual understanding, love and like-minded man.

My goals for the future : I am cheerful and just like to make people happy) I want to give my only man all my soul, joy, and warmth, to take care of him, to make our house warm and cozy, to create an atmosphere of comfort. My friends say that I am a sunny girl. So, If you want the sun to shine every day for you) You should be with me then)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook various delicious dishes and treat people. I like to be in perfect shape and that's why I like to play sports, run in the morning, read books, think about the future, meditate.

Job : Hairdresser, makeup artist