Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 1108621) Offline
Status: 👙check my curves on my new galleries...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I can't really call myself picky when it comes to my taste in men. There are some things that I pay attention to, and perhaps the most important are his calm disposition and desire to spend time with his family more than with his friends. I respect any hobby, but I would like you to spend time with me, too. I always pay attention to how neat a man is and what kind of fragrance he has. I need someone reliable generous and fun.

About me : I am a gentle, fragile and caring woman. It is difficult for me to talk about myself, but if I see a kindred spirit in you, you will beg me not to talk so much. I have cute little son, if you are interested in why we broke up with his father, you can ask me, I am open to an honest dialogue. I don't have any bad habits and I love white tea, long walks... I have a degree in nutrition, but I'm not practicing at the moment because I still need to complete my studies. I like long walks in the forest or by the sea... I also love to sunbathe in the summer. I think you would like to spend time with me, so I am waiting for your message.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness Generousity Affection reliability neatness

My goals for the future : I want to be happy married;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt Albania Turkey Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to become specialist in science of nutritiology, it takes more study and medical education to be true

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like modern ukrainian music rap music some of club as for movies I love dramas books I prefer about psychology and health (medical ones)

My favorite food : I love zucchini and vegetables in general also light seafood salads adore varenyki (pierogi) and borsch

Pets in my life : I dont have pets now

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I learn nutrition science, also love shopping dancing long walks in the forest

Talking about sports : I like shaping

The five things I can't live without : My son Perfumes Tea Good sleep;) Traveling

You should message me if : You looking for a family-oriented and sensual woman

Job : make up artist