Light theme:
Alevtina (ID: 515171) Offline
Status: I'm HERE - to make all your wishes come true!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 46
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man with life experience, worthy and reliable who enjoys life as I do, who wants serious relations and has sensitive heart full of desire to love and to be loved)

About me : I’m cheerful, outgoing, very romantic lady. I have a good sense of humor and I believe positive mood is a basic of happy life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places and things.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : open-mindness, creativity, kindness

My goals for the future : find my true love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future relationships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : lots of them

My favorite food : home made food, italian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, baking

Talking about sports : I love long walks and riding bike

You should message me if : you want to meet a lady who can make you happy

Job : nurse