Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 311130) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want to find my true love, my beloved man who will open my heart with his key. And in the same way to find an honest man, who will open his heart for me too. A man, who will be my partner and my better half. I want to find a man that is ready and willing to share his dreams, plans and projects with me. A honest, kind and confident man, who is ready to create a family. My heart is waiting for big love. Can you give it to me?

About me : If you will see from many beautiful women You can find me as a very romantic, creative, friendly and sensitive lady. I am ukrainian woman who is looking for love) I am very cheerful and bright person. I always think only about positive things and never get upset. I have an open soul and flexible mind. I am able to listen and understand, my ability to compromise helps me to avoid conflicts. I am a creative person, for this, I am full of different ideas, both for life and for relationships. I think inner beauty is as important as eternal and I always try to become better I was yesterday. I'll be glad if you are creative like me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of many things, mostly it is something, which makes the life more beautiful: music, reading, painting. I finished painting school. I fond of dance and gymnastic. I do love to learn the facts from history and read a lot about physiognomy. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I invite you too.

Job : jurist