Light theme:
Anna (ID: 334176) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a soul mate in your face. I want to have very similar thought with you about different things, very similar feelings about family and family life.The main thing for me in good family is to be friends, to have what to talk about, to give support to each other, the whole mutual understanding. I want to have passionate partner in your face and any age difference is not important for me. I want to have harmonic life with you!

About me : I am very active and have big open heart that miss a man, who will full fill it with love and passion and happiness. I will tell you the truth - I have as positive but also negative qualities in my character. But I hope that more positive. To know what I am real you can only if know me personally, so you are welcome to my life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Vegetables

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Family, work, love, friends, travel

You should message me if : I am very active and have big open heart that miss a man

Job : Photographer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! kiss