Light theme:
Lina (ID: 408849) Offline
Status: Back in Ukraine from refugee being and happy like a child...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I came here to find a worthy man to create a happy family and a harmonious union) The most important point for me is kindness) Kindness is a person's strength, isn't it?)

About me : Beautiful women are both happy and cursed at the same time)) Attention around them is not a guarantee of happiness ((I became selective and orderly, and I believe in actions ...) Welcome to my world if your soul is as honest and pure as mine)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty and responsibility))

My goals for the future : I want a happy and harmonious life for my son, me and our man!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travelling)) I was in Dubai.. Monaco.. Germany.. but the best trip is in future)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gona with a wind

My favorite food : mmm salads))

Pets in my life : Dog Vikki

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I know how to present Love!!I know to receive it also!!

Talking about sports : I love sport))

You should message me if : If your have serious intentions)

Job : administrartor