Light theme:
Olga (ID: 360156) Offline
Status: Sweeter than honey! Want to try?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 37
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : man with good sense of humor, who is highly motivated and active, but at the same time prefers family over everything.

About me : Something short about me: i believe my 3 strongest qualities are: to be always honest, to make my partner feel relax, both emotional and physical, to be dedicated and loyal. This matchmaking site can help me to create family. I used to be skeptical about online dating, but now I believe I can find my perfect match here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, care, responsibility, self-sufficiency

My goals for the future : create family, develop my professional skill, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel to Germany and some Asiam countries, the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My present and future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is Mind power into 21 century by John Kehoe

My favorite food : fish, seafood, meat

Pets in my life : kitten Liza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, creating something with my hands

Talking about sports : running, yoga

You should message me if : you want loyal woman who is serious to create family

Job : psychologist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Piece of me ;)