Light theme:
Irina (ID: 324982) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 59
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am not a little girl and have experience in life, that is why I am not looking for perfect relationships or man who would love me to the moon and back. Every good relationship starts with friendship and only then it can grow to something bigger. I am looking for a man with a loving heart who is ready to accept my care, love and appreciation. Through my life I understood that only understanding and support keeps couple together. And of course passion.

About me : Being paramedic is already my life style so I rarely have much free time for hobbies. But instead I am happy to help other people and happy tp be useful. Be sure, when we are on a date you will hear a lot interesting and funny situations from my life! I am easy-going, kind and very open to all new things in life. My kids are grown up and live their own lives so now it is my time to enjoy life to the fullest.

Job : I like being active so when you come to visit me on my day off you would not probably catch me at home. Movies, galleries, sometimes beer with friends and parents, gym, yoga, traveling, trying new food. I am sure we will find lots in common when we get to know each other!