Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 381981) Offline
Status: How playful are we can be...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who will not be jealous of me to other people's children. Who is interested in a relationship with me. I want him to want children from me too, but it's not as important as his attitude towards me! He should be a man and not a boy, I do not want to play on my own and other people's feelings!

About me : I am a teacher in an orphanage, I love children very much, sometimes I feel tired because of them, but I am always open and ready to communicate with my man. I believe in love at a distance and online! I really like when men show their sympathy first, but that doesn't mean I won't be the first to write! I came to this site to find my love! And I will find her!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I really love men who know how to love, I have little faith that such men remained, but I would like him to find me here! I also appreciate when a person is very open and sincere with me!

My goals for the future : My main price will find its other half!) I want to be close to my beloved and become the best bride!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I don't have the opportunity to travel much! But I'm sure we'll figure out how to meet!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to leave Ukraine, to another country! Where teachers are valued!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like quiet music because I'm used to working in a noisy place!

My favorite food : I really like fruit) Different varieties)

Pets in my life : I love cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really love children!

Talking about sports : I love gymnastics)

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without music, without money, without work, without food, without my favorite hobby

You should message me if : If you are looking for a girl whom you want to trust, who is necessary for you for a serious relationship, then this is me) I hope that you will not be embarrassed that I am a girl from Ukraine)

Job : Teacher in the orphanage