Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 992101) Offline
Status: How do you feel about bold experiments? I am always open to new ideas...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to meet an intelligent, mature and interesting man who is ready to unite his life with me and see where we could go together. Western men are wonderful. They are hardworking, sophisticated, fit at any age, well mannered. They are kind and faithful. They know how to court a woman. So I decided to find a Western man and joined this site.

About me : I am a sunny girl with an open, clear and big heart. I am a very funny and outgoing person. I like night walks with my beloved one under the stars, holding him by the hand. I have a great sense of humor and I like positive people. I love life in all its ways and try to enjoy every moment. Do you want to try all in this life and enjoy it together?

My goals for the future : To see a lot of interesting places

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When war will be finished

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Taras Shevchenko

My favorite food : Vareniki

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Making photos, reading, walking

Talking about sports : Swimming

You should message me if : you like me)