Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 218443) Offline
Status: ohh i have lots of these pleasures))) for your eyes)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet person, that will be my support through tough times in life and my partner to share great moments together. I want him to be as positive as I am, creative and romantic. I am the kind of lady that needs her man by her side, so I would like him to appreciate me and love me and not be afraid to show his feelings.

About me : I am very excited and insatiable woman, i enjoy my life, every moment of it!I just wait for meeting with my Mr Right and with you we will create a wonderful love story full of pleasure and happiness!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Be happy person

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I`ll tell you later!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I`ll tell you later!

My favorite food : I`ll tell you later!

Pets in my life : I love t them

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography

Talking about sports : I love it!!

The five things I can't live without : All about love

You should message me if : Always!

Job : Manager