Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 177202) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 63
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I would like to meet a man of 45-60 years old from any country. I want to see him purposeful, energetic, romantic and good. I do not mind if he has children.

About me : I am a lady who is energetic, purposeful, curious and very communicative. I am never boring and try to be interesting constantly. I need a man seeking woman. I'm a many-sided woman: I like travelling; I am interested in psychology, fashion. I am fond of swimming and skiing. I am looking for love

My goals for the future : To be happy, to make my relatives happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Keeping active life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like romantic movies, dramas, kind movies. I enjoy romantic ballads if we speak about music

My favorite food : Meat and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at many things in life and I hope to start something new, to try, to help, to improve and develop)

Talking about sports : I do sport, it helps me to be active and in good mood

The five things I can't live without : Smiles, activity, traveling, relatives and friends

You should message me if : you agree with me that loneliness is a bad life companion)

Job : Chief accountant