Light theme:
Anna (ID: 497963) Offline
Status: Hi)) I'm new))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 40
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life . He will know exactly how to behave with me not only in the cafe and in the park .. but when we stay only together . I need a man who exactly what I need and then I I will do everything that he wants !! You know how to control a woman and do it so that she would want the female to obey you? then I'm waiting for your letter on this dating site.

About me : I am a very serious and responsible lady who values family values. I like active rest and keeping fit. People say that I am punctual and reliable. I like to take care of my appearance but I value inner beauty as well. I am a strong woman with a sensitive soul. I really enjoy staying outdoors. Write me letter on this dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate determination and perseverance in people.

My goals for the future : Strong and loyal relationship.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go to Paris.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Most of all I think about family happiness, next to a real man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love programs about nature and animals

My favorite food : I love homemade food and sweets

Pets in my life : I have a dog and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Horseback riding

Talking about sports : I am engaged in equestrian sports.

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, animals, cooking and walking

You should message me if : Do you want to take a walk with me and get to know me better

Job : none

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!