Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 330404) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : First of all, I'm looking for a wise and intelligent man. Do you know what the most attractive organ a man has for women? It's his brain. Wink.

About me : I am a confident woman,I know what I want,when I want and from whom I want! I didn't come to this Dating site for games.....Because I've had enough of that outside the site.I am sincere and will never betray a loved one,even if I have to sacrifice my own happiness.I love to joke and laugh,because laughter prolongs life....and I want to live my life for a reason.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when a person has sociability, accuracy, optimism, kindness, sensitivity, patience.

My goals for the future : My main goal, having come to this dating site, is to meet that same lonely person who, having met me, will forget what loneliness is.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to travel. Was in Turkey on vacation.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a family that I can create with my future man. I want to find my destiny on this dating site. I will give my man a wonderful daughter and son.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like movies about love. I listen to different music, in general I am a music lover. I love books very much, now I read "FLOWERS FOR ELGERNON" by Daniel Keyes.

My favorite food : Cooking is my hobby. I love French meat, green donut soup and Japanese food.

Pets in my life : A dog is a man’s friend, he will never betray and will always be faithful to his master, for this I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love traveling, active sports, orchids, barbecue meat and summer. I am a hardworking girl. My hobby is flowers and cooking.

Talking about sports : I go in for sports, go to the gym, from this I get a surge of vigor and self-confidence.

The five things I can't live without : 1. phone 2. earphones 3. perfume 4. comb 5. lipstick

You should message me if : If you are a worthy, decent man who wants a serious relationship, I am ready to make you the happiest.

Job : Florist - designer.