Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 178092) Offline
Status: I'm a hot taco..🥙😜✨...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am not searching for someone ideal, because ideal people just don’t exist. Let him be just perfect for me. I think its very important when you feel comfortable with person, to talk on different topics. I would like my man to be as active as I am. I want to be next to a successful person, because successful man can teach me many things which are very important in life. I would like him to be tall, sporty, because I like sport and of course be just a person I can rely on. Its very important for me my man to make me laugh, laugh long our life and what is we make laugh each one often? We will longer and happily then. I like good sense of humour. The most important for me in man is that he can bear the responsibility about his family and decisions. That is what I really need, to feel myself a woman

About me : I am calm, curious, romantic person. I tender flower - bride from Ukraine. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going. I am looking for someone who wants to take on this world with me and see everything it has to offer. How do you feel about best free dating site, about sexy Russian brides? Let's try our chance for the happiness, let's meet in online video chat!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most important thing that makes a house a home mutual undersanding, respect, balanced life, comfort with each one.

My goals for the future : In my spare time, I like walking, going out and meeting with friends, dancing, picnics In childhood, I dreamed of becoming stewardess 10 years from now, I would like to be successful woman in family, work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is romantic one, that one you can think about love and life, I like songs I can think about. My favorite movies are comedies and melodramas, when you are tired or stressed is the best way to relax and forget about everything. My favorite flower is rose! Yes, maybe this is very common, but that is what I like and I cant do anything with me!

My favorite food : My favorite food to make is borsch of course, like every Ukrainian woman. But I also like to bake, cook cakes and baked pudding.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I don’t like to stay at home without doing anything. I like active lifestyle, spend time with my friends and family. In summer time it’s travelling, having time on the beach or seaside enjoying warm weather and bright sun. I like sunny weather as it makes you to feel especially happy. Winter time is the best one for watching movies under the warm blanket. Sometimes it can be skating. I also like handmade, sometimes it calms me down and makes me feel busy. I like to be busy all the time even if I have weekends and don’t work and stay at home very rare. I like sport, go to gym 3 times per day. I think sport makes us feel better and healthier

Talking about sports : My favorite sport to watch is football and Formula 1. Yes! I like it so my man will have things to talk about with me! My favorite sport to play is fitness and aerobics. I like good cardio, its good for the health and muscles.

The five things I can't live without : Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island are matches, knife and warm clothes, with these things any person can survive everywhere!