Light theme:
On
Off
Dariya (ID: 1027413) Offline
Status: I am HERE FOR LOVE!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Eye color: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a person with whom we will be on the same wavelength) Joking together, relaxing together and even spending together that very lazy day when we are under the covers) What should this person be like? Kind, sympathetic, attentive, romantic

About me : as I understand it, here I need to write something about myself ... Well, I am a kind and sympathetic person. Lonely woman seeking man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity

My goals for the future : To be happy and loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and of course I want to see the world, while I traveled only in Ukraine: mountains and the sea and much more, there is something to see here. And travel to other countries is still ahead of me, I think)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover, I often listen to music. Music is just what I need to relax.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Of course I have my favorite activities and hobbies. I do photography (photographer). I really like taking pictures.

Talking about sports : I have a positive attitude towards sports, I do yoga

Job : economist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! for you
Video