Light theme:
Irina (ID: 319026) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a special man here. want him to feel relaxed by my side, never afraid to show his feelings, being confident in his opinion but certainly responsible for what he does and considers.

About me : I consider myself very romantic person and I believe in love. And I am looking for my true love on this dating service. I am here not for games. I consider myself a kind and loyal, friendly and positive. I lead an active lifestyle - I like sports, outdoors and traveling. i wish to find a man with similar outlook and life goals.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and kindness

My goals for the future : Family creation and happy simple life with my beloved.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to some European countries and I dream to visit Asia - China, Japan, Vietnam...

My favorite food : Pizza, steak and baked potatoes, sushi, mushroom soup

Pets in my life : I like animals very much, but I do not have pet right now. I'd love to have a cat and a dog.

Talking about sports : I visit gym often and I go jogging every morning. I like dancing and step aerobics. Speaking about sports to watch, I like football, biathlon and figure skating.

You should message me if : you are looking for someone sincere and real.

Job : Teacher