Light theme:
Anna (ID: 948253) Offline
Status: Will you be my online date ? ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : If a man is a good gardener he can teach me something. I am an engeneer and i want to create a Teleport. :) So we can travel everywhere just when have a new idea. A man who like to see me dancing. I like to move and burn callories this way. He likes my simple cooking. He can find compromises. if we go shopping he gives me a few hours for trying on different shoes and stays not angry. In the evening he likes to sit near the fireplace and read me an adventurous book, he likes tickles

About me : I love to read adventure books, there always is a love story, and perfect match for all the life! So you see I like adventure to read and if it is possible to do. I do like hiking a lot. Hiking is a natural exercise that promotes physical fitness, is economical and convenient, and requires no special equipment. Because hikers can walk as far as they want, there is no physical strain unless they walk among hills or mountains. Also my hobby is traveling, belly dance, shoes, cooking.. I do belly dances as a sport to keep fit. I can do acrobatic elements in the air. if i had a chance to open a dance school for little girls i would do that. I am an open, very kind woman, with fire in my heart. Also i am a simple and loving person. I am loyal, Your can trust me all your secrets and plans for future. Because it is always nice to inspire each other, make goals together, and celebrate it with kisses. I have nothing to hide from you. Of course i have some womens things... which i will discuss only with a special man. I offer you love, tenderness, affection, mutual understanding. I hope to receive the same in return, if a man is in love he does not feel ground under his legs, i can give this feeling because i am a passionate woman. I can listen and give my best care and support, as the most essential thing in serious relationship is trust to each other and the ability to listen! By the way, I love learning very much and develop myself in different life’s areas!

Pets in my life : i like farm animals, i tried to milk a cow

Job : nail master