Light theme:
Galina (ID: 177029) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 41
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I would like to meet a kind, honest, faithful, responsible man

About me : Modest and affectionate brunette. Not active in the relationship. I try to give a man a leadership position. Home and not aggressive people. I like to go home and create a feeling of c.omfort I love to do household chores and farming.

My goals for the future : To have family and friends

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, England

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Listen nice words about me

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : “The Master and Margarita”

My favorite food : Potato

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to read books. Especially novels. Like to listen to music. I am a music lover. I love crossword puzzles. I like to spend time in nature, away from the bustle of the city. I love to communicate with my friends and spend time with the people close to me

Talking about sports : Basketball

The five things I can't live without : Tooth paste, brush and shampoo

Job : Teacher of Ukrainian language and literature