Light theme:
On
Off
Stamatia (ID: 1064577) Offline
Status: What were some turning points in your life?...
Country: Greece
City: Athens
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 6'2" (1.88m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I aim to meet an adult and mentally mature man with clear concepts and principles in life, who can complement my emptiness and become my half. Despite the fact that I am already an adult girl, I believe in pure and fabulous love!So if you're out there, my dear future partner, know that I'm here waiting for you. I'm ready to take a leap of faith and open my heart to love. I believe that together we can build a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

About me : I love sports and various types of physical activity. I like an active lifestyle, the rhythm of the bustle of the city and the feeling of constant lack of time for anything. This vibe does not let me stop in one place and constantly pushes me to personal development! But now I feel endless fatigue from everything and I know for sure that now I am ready to devote myself to a serious relationship and give my all to it.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I try to occupy every day and every minute of my life! I hate to procrastinate, so idleness is not for me. I usually wake up and immediately go to training, then to work, and in the evening I mostly spend time alone. That's why I came here, to the site, in order to find a loved one who will become my hobby!

Job : teacher