Light theme:
Yulianna (ID: 133337) Offline
Status: I am a very calm person and do not like conflicts and drama....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : The most important thing in a relationship is respect each other. I am sure that very important not just listen what your second part is saying but hear what he is saying. I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved, would like to travel with him. It's so romantic and exciting !!!!

About me : I am energetic full of life and energy, I am active and outgoing young woman seeking man. I believe that there is true love, and most importantly I want to find love ... Find the person with whom I can discover something new in my life, with whom I will be fun and easy, I dream to feel his care and I want to give him my love and my inexhaustible energy)))))))) I chose international dating to find my half in this huge world) So many Russian and Ukrainian brides had found their happiness as mail order brides. We could meet in online chat, I am waiting for you ;-)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like to communicate with the tactful, cheerful, optimistic people.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see France. It seems really romantic country. Would like to visit Turkey, go to Istambul take a boat there and make a wonderful Bosphorus's trip. Or go to the beach of Marmara Sea. Would like to visit Finland with all its sightseeings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watch historical movies. All time it is interesting to take something new from them.

My favorite food : beef with wine sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at : floristics. I like decorate and use always fresh flowers. So, on our wedding party you can save money on my wedding bouquet. I will make it by myself)))

Talking about sports : I am fond of sports. I play billiards, golf and love to watch basketball and volleyball matches . So if you like the same - please, take beer and chips. I will share chips with you)))))

Job : Banking / Financial / Beautician