Light theme:
Elena (ID: 570731) Offline
Status: Hot blonde with not blonde brain👠🔥😜👌🏻...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man! Just a man, neither Brad Pitt, nor Donald Trump) I want to meet a man who is brave enough to start the best relationship in his life and to open his heart to a beautiful woman. I want have a desire to look at him more and more, I want to hear his voice, to hold his hand and never let it go... I want to feel that special inner warmth and trembling all over me when he is around and to burn from desire to be with him. My man is kind and loving. He is a simple man who is looking for his destiny and love here and who will definitely find it as I am waiting for him. I am looking for a man who will make my wings grow and with whom it will be amazing to wake up in the morning and really pleasant to fall asleep in his arms in the evening...

About me : I look for a man, who WANTS relationships not because he is afraid to stay lonely or because it is good age or relatives insist. I want my future partner to seek relationships because he wants to feel love in his heart, wants to care about a woman and feel her care, wants to share news and hobbies with his woman as a best friend, and enjoys love as a tender lover. I think together we can start many new hobbies and share our ones with each other, meet friends, travel, enjoy life in all its variety! I look for a honest and charming man, who knows how to make simple compliments to his woman and who behave like gentleman

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty, optimism, generous attitude to everyone, ability (or skill?) to forgive

My goals for the future : I want to create strong loving family and to see the world with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see all the world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to wear a white dress for wedding and hold a hand of my beloved...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to turn on pop music when I am in shower and sing, or when I clean apartment - it makes me feel joy while process :)

My favorite food : I love pasta

Talking about sports : I like morning runs

The five things I can't live without : shower in the morning, mirror, warm blanket in winter, my loving family, orange juice

You should message me if : you look for beautiful and smart blonde :)

Job : nail artist